Embassy event

A grand Diwali celebration hosted by Five Countries – Guyana, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Fiji and Mauritius.

There were five Embassies who made this Diwali event, grand. On 30th October 2021, Embassies/ High Commissions of Guyana, Fiji, Suriname, Mauritius and Trinidad and Tobago combined put in together a great show!!